Our Reviews

What our Clients says about us

August 15, 2022

I cannot recommend this firm enough! Vanessa & Alice assisted my mother on her car accident and exceeded my mom's expectation with not only the settlement, but with treatment, fixing her car, and being so responsive and amazing. Vanessa was always reassuring, provided clear explanations, & was always there to provide advices not only pertaining to the accident but life. I HIGHLY recommend coming to her & Alice!

D. Tran
google
August 19, 2022

If I could give 10 stars I would give them 20 stars. I had someone hit me almost head on and herniate a disc in my lower back. At the scene of the accident I was given the name of a lawyer whom I called and just did not get a good feeling about. In lieu of going directly the lawyer route I instead went to my doctor and then to a chiropractor. It was at the chiropractor as I was explaining my discomfort to my would be lawyer that another patient heard my plight and suggested the lawyer that represents his entire trucking firm. That is how I had the good fortune to meet Vanessa Wynn of Norcross Law Firm. She walked me through every part of the process and was only concerned about my well being. She always pushed me to just get better and let her take care of the rest and she did. I couldn't be happier with my settlement and she went above and beyond for me. That is why I don't see them on billboards or TV, their clients, me among them will let the world know who they are.

Steve Harris
google
December 2, 2022

I’m forever grateful for Vanessa and Alice. The car accident alone was a nightmare. The aftermath was also a mess. It felt like a huge weight on my shoulders having no answers, no correspondence from either insurances for months. From the first call, I spoke to Vanessa, she knew what was going on and right away jumped in to help without hesitation. I appreciated her being transparent, telling me she would try to get my case resolved but it wasn’t going to be an easy quick process. However, in the end, she went above my expectations with the settlement. Throughout the process, she handled absolutely everything. She was on top of the case, as well as Alice. They were both very sweet and genuine. I was comfortable calling them and asking questions. They would call me and text me. Vanessa was always reassuring me, any doubts and confusion I had along the way. Vanessa shared advice and useful tips for me as a young driver. I loved that she was really looking out for me. She took the time to educate me on car insurance and their policies etc. Even after my case was resolved, she let me know that she was a call away, if I had any other troubles. Forever grateful to these ladies.

Ana Osorio
google
September 3, 2022

I highly recommend coming here when there is a legal issue. Vanessa helped me out when I was having trouble with insurance problems after a car accident. She gave me advice for tips for any future concerns. Very helpful after my insurance pretty much screwed me over

Solomon Do
google
June 30, 2022

I cannot recommend this firm enough. Vanessa navigated me through the entire process until I was fully recovered. Alice was very responsive and attentive with any questions or concerns I had. They made sure I was well-informed with the entire process since this is my first car accident. I was more than satisfied with my settlement as well. I highly recommend the Norcross Law Firm & Shireen Hormozdi's team to assist you with any legal needs if you are ever in an accident!

Thao Le
google
April 21, 2022

Vanessa and Nancy are the best. They helped me in everyway to get me fully recovered. They are response quick and very attentive. I'm satisfied with my settlement. Thank you so much.

Phuong Linh Nguyen
google
November 14, 2017

This is the best law firm in ATLANTA hands down! I hired a lawyer right after my accident happened and I heard nothing for over 8 months! Mrs Hormozdi and Vanessa were hired after 8 months of no response from my previous lawyer and within weeks I received an update on my case. Literally in less than 6 months Vanessa was able to settle my case and I couldn’t be happier! Both ladies communicated with and updated me throughout the entire ordeal. If you’re interested in an amazing accident lawyer look no further!

Nikky Crosby
google
May 19, 2016

Thank you for guiding me in the right direction during your busy schedule. Many thanks!

Susie
google
January 10, 2016

They will get you a good settlement and stay on top of your case. They are also good people who fight for Human Rights when they aren't doing PI.

Nicholas Nesmith
google
August 10, 2017

Shireen is a great lawyer.  I've worked with her for over 7 years on hundreds of cases.  She's smart, effective, cares about her likes, and everyone likes her.  I recommend Shireen's law firm 100%!

Michael Agruss
google
September 21, 2015

Shireen is a very hard working attoney. She returns calls promptly and always makes sure you are happy with her service. We had quite a few hiccups in my case and Shireen navigated through it all like a boss.  Shireen is a hard working attorney and business owner. This lady will put in the effort to help you and she delivers.

Kenneth Eliasen
google
October 10, 2017

I would give them a 10 for everyone's professionalism and responsiveness if there was an option for that! Shireen and her team were very attentive to any questions or concerns I had about my car accident case. They guided me throughout my case from beginning (when I went to get my car examined) to end (last days of my injury treatments). They go above and beyond for their clients and I highly recommend this firm!

Kelly Nguyen
google
June 5, 2016

Shireen Hormozdi and her team recently resolved a car accident for me and my family.  We were very happy with their service.  The case manager and the staff were always responsive and everything was made clear, start to the finish.  I felt confident and secure the whole time the case was pending.  Thank you Norcross Law!

Elliott Bailey
google
August 8, 2020

Mrs.Hormozdi and the her team have resolved multiple car accident cases for me, my family members and friends. I have always been extremely happy with her service. Her staff is fantastic and case manager Vanessa Wynn is an Angel !!!! just simply amazing. She is professional, detailed and advised me of the process from start to finish each time. The communication at this Law firm is awesome. She will have a life long customer and friend for life. I’m truly thankful and blessed to have been given her card my Dr. Cooper, who assisted me with my injuries, which was the first time I used  Mrs. Hormozdi’s services. If you are looking for an accident Lawyer and you want the best, please strongly consider this law firm.

Gwen Hamelberg
google
December 3, 2021

Thanks Vanessa and Rachel for the awesome job. Between the barriers of the insurance companies (Geico is the worst) , the body shop Brian Precision Body Shop and their ability to lose records, and Piedmont Hospital noncommuncation...the team really worked hard and succeeded in making me whole again. Thanks so much for your efforts

Deron Simmons
google
June 1, 2022

A friend of mine recommended Vanessa Wynn of the Norcross Law Firm to assist me with my car accident claim. She was professional and very easy to speak with. She kept me calm and well informed about the process for my claim, as I was nervous because this was my first accident. I would highly recommend Mrs. Wynn to assist with any of your legal needs!

Kelli Edwards
google